2012: The Year of the Bat-Dragon

Happy New Year!

Talk about late, huh.

The Christmas and New Year season taps my creativity. There’s just too much stuff to do, plus the Daily Grind is typically busy as Hell during December. I’m not going blame my absence or lack of creativity on Skyrim or Batman: Arkham City. Okay, okay, so I am going to blame it on those two games. Deal with it.

So what’s in store for Obscuradrome this year? Let me start by saying WriterDrome is coming back, hopefully this month. Expect some guest posts there as well. Don’t know who the guests will be, but the good news is that some of them don’t know either. I’m working on Sirens this year for Write Club 2012, as well as a couple of novellas and some short stories. 2011 was a stellar year for me publishing wise, so I hope to repeat my successes again this year. And as always, I’ll be promoting (pimping) my friends successes as well, so be prepared.

Okay, back to reading/writing for me, see you guys real soon.

Bob.

Leave a Reply

