World War Z News and an Update.

 

 

 

Fox, Harris Join “World War Z” | News | Dark Horizons.

Click the link above to check out some casting news on the WWZ movie staring Brad Pitt.

In other news, The WriterDrome column, covering writing advice for Dark, Noir and Horror fiction, is scheduled to have a guest post this weekend. I haven’t heard anything otherwise, and if I do, you guys will be the first to know, after I know, of course. I’m really hoping this guest post can come together because it’s going to be a good one, covering something I see more and more not just in books, but in movies as well. Until then, keep on reading, writing, and watching the skies (Sorry, I just watched the kick-ass movie Battle: Los Angeles).

Bob.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

